Self-storage : profitable investment with little competition

Toulouse stockage : box à louer

Profit : 💰💰💰💰⚫️ | Risk : 🔴🔴🔴🔴⚫️ | Join the club and discover other strategies !

Self-storage and storage spaces : new paradise for property investors ?

When we think of property investment, we often think of renting a flat or a house, commercial premises or a car park. But there’s another type of property that’s increasingly in demand: the rental of storage space: cellar, garage, box or warehouse.

📈 This is a market that has been growing rapidly for several years and is doing very well (due to a catch-up effect: several European countries offer 2 to 3 times more storage space).

💰Yields of up to 10% per annum for a very passive investment (average rental period 24 months 😳).

This article is currently being translated. Thank you for your understanding !

Read more

Parking theft, protect to deterring thieves

Theft with or without breaking and entering a parking lot or garage has become commonplace. Do you know how many times a year your car park is visited for the purpose of scouting ? What to do in case of theft but above all how to secure access to the common car park, deter thieves and protect your garages, boxes and warehouses. This is the purpose of this article, to help you better understand the risks.

Read more

How to fight against moisture and humidity in a garage

Comment lutter contre l'humidité dans un garage

Do you have a waterproofing or humidity problem in your garage ? First, if you are a tenant, we recommend that you install a moisture absorber. Count only about twenty euros to absorb some of the moisture and protect your boxes.

Read more

Photovoltaic solar panels to boost your income

Installing photovoltaic solar panels on your roof What is photovoltaic energy ? Photovoltaic panels generate electricity from the sun’s rays. Photovoltaic cells made from silicon transform sunlight to create a direct current. An inverter transforms the direct current into alternating current. The electricity produced can be used locally or fed into the electricity grid. Advantages … Read more

Beware of property tax for real estate in France

Avis d'imposition taxe foncière

Property tax applies to all real estate located in France. Unfortunately, parking spaces, garages, boxes and warehouses are not exempt from this tax. The amount of this tax goes directly into local coffers: your region, département and commune.

Read more

Is it necessary to attend the general meeting of co-owners ?

Property that is not jointly owned is always more popular with investors, because it’s easier to make decisions on your own. Unfortunately, many properties are governed by co-ownerships. The majority of large developments are governed by co-ownership trustees. Not all owners understand the benefits of attending general co-ownership meetings. In this article, you’ll find out why you risk losing money by staying at home !

Read more

Declaration of occupancy for properties located in France

Impôts déclaration d'occupation et des loyers

The French tax authorities have introduced a new obligation to declare occupancy of property located in France. If you own a property in France, this declaration is compulsory even if you live abroad.

Read more

Visite de parkings et vol, protéger et dissuader les voleurs

Le vol avec ou sans effraction dans un parking ou un garage est devenu monnaie courante. Savez-vous combien de fois par an est visité votre parking dans le but de faire des repérages ? Que faire en cas de vol mais surtout comment sécuriser l’accès au parking commun, dissuader les voleurs et protéger vos garages, boxes et entrepôts. Voilà le but de cet article, vous aider à mieux appréhender des risques.

Lire la suite

Comment lutter contre l’humidité dans un mur

humidité dans les murs

Vous avez un problème d’étanchéité ou d’humidité dans votre garage ou sur les murs d’un entrepôt ? Dans un premier temps, si vous êtes locataire, nous vous conseillons d’installer un absorbeur d’humidité. Compter seulement une vingtaine d’euros pour absorber une partie de l’humidité et protéger vos affaires.

Lire la suite

Des panneaux solaires photovoltaïques pour doper ses revenus

panneaux solaires photovoltaiques

Installer des panneaux solaires photovoltaïques sur sa toiture Qu’est-ce que l’énergie photovoltaïque ? Les panneaux photovoltaïques permettent de produire de l’électricité grâce au rayonnement du soleil. Les cellules photovoltaïques fabriquées au silicium transforment la lumière solaire pour créer un courant continu, un onduleur permet de transformer le courant continu en courant alternatif. L’électricité produite peut … Lire la suite

Taxe foncière pour un parking, garage ou box

Avis d'imposition taxe foncière

La taxe foncière s’applique pour chaque bien immobilier. Les places de parking, garages, boxes et entrepôts n’échappent malheureusement pas à cette règle d’imposition. Le montant de cet impôt revient directement dans les caisses locales : votre région, département et commune.

Lire la suite

Stratégie investisseurs diviser une place de parking

collocation moto parking

Gain : 💰💰💰⚫️⚫️ | Risque : 🔴🔴🔴⚫️⚫️ | Découvrez d’autres stratégies en rejoignant le club !

Lire la suite

Partage d’expériences en tant que vendeur immobilier

Je suis propriétaire bailleur

Des membres de notre club, propriétaires bailleurs, sont passés du côté des vendeurs immobiliers. Ils vous partagent leurs expériences et vous expliquent comment ils ont vécu cette situation en étant de l’autre côté. Ils partagent également de précieux conseils pour réussir votre vente immobilière !

Lire la suite

Choisir son régime d’impôts et bien remplir sa déclaration

declaration d'impots sur les revenus fonciers

Lire la suite

Comment rédiger l’annonce parfaite pour louer ou vendre un bien immobilier

Cahier, crayon, lunette et telephone

Rédiger la bonne annonce qui permettra de louer ou de vendre rapidement votre bien immobilier n’est pas une mince affaire… Voici quelques conseils pour vous aider à vous démarquer face à la concurrence sur le marché de l’immobilier ! Nous partageons également une étude que nous avons réalisé pour vous dire sur quel site vous devez poster votre annonce pour louer ou vendre à coup sur.

Lire la suite

X